Team

Geschäftsleitung:

Andreas Poth

a.poth@stuco.de

Vertriebsleitung:

Michael Müller
+49 (0)6562 61-24
m.mueller@stuco.de

Kundenberater:

Felix Wintrich
+49 (0)6562 61-468
f.wintrich@stuco.de

Kundenberaterin:

Alina Fischels
+49 (0)6562 61-20
a.fischels@stuco.de

Auszubildende:

Celina Geimer
+49 (0)6562 61-729
c.geimer@stuco.de

Produktionsleitung:

Axel Densborn
+49 (0)6562 61-19
a.densborn@stuco.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung:

Maximilian Berg
+49 (0)6562 61-64
m.berg@stuco.de

Projektleitung:

Thomas Reuter
+49 (0)6562 61-62
t.reuter@stuco.de

Grafikerin:

Clara-Maria Katzmann
+49 (0)6562 61-26
metall-gravur@stuco.de